The world from geospatial technology
Winner of 8 awards

Build your own solutions

Geospatial cloud computing
Satellite data-flows analysis in the cloud

The accuracy of satellite data

Add value and capitalize your data

Your own interoperable geographical database

Your accessible data on the ground

Your mobile solution

ACTION

Well-being of populations
Management of resources
Environmental tracking
Consultation

FOR YOU

Public authorities
Research institutes
Industrial concerns
Associations

YOUR BENEFIT

Appropriation of strategic data
Economic flexibility
Scalable technology
Simplicity & Security
Reduces acquisition costs

Our clients and partners benefit from new resources

Spatial and temporal analysis technology is already here: omnipresent, efficient and at times revolutionary. Earth observation satellites now provide the bulk of geographic data. The issue is no longer to know whether this technology exists but rather how to apply it in dealing with the challenges of sustainable development.

Our team is working to make this technology easily available and economically beneficial for you: that is the real innovation. This approach provides you with new resources, new information, and new tools to support consultations and deliver irrefutable proof.

You do not need to be a specialist to use it, you simply need to know your own business and have access to a web browser. Elected officials, customary law specialists, technicians, water suppliers, fire brigades, industrial companies and scientists regularly use these customised applications.

In offices, training centres, laboratories, operational centres and in the field: we are making headway together

Understand

Support

Decide

Manage

Act

Analyse

Communicate

Train

The world’s changing: let’s work together to open new horizons

You are in charge of managing a region or of a mining operation; you have projects, choices to make, threats to foresee and impacts to assess while ensuring optimum use of resources. New solutions are available to you. You’ll save time and money and improve your efficiency.

Whether you are a regional or local authority, company or run a community programme, Bluecham™ SAS is your local partner for space technology and Web-based decision-aid systems that can unlock unexplored analytical, monitoring and landscape conservation potential that will benefit entire communities.

Why choose our company?

Bluecham™ SAS is an innovative company created in 2008. Its local teams understand decision-makers’ concerns and know how to provide them with a solution. Its technology and business model based on cloud computing can deliver risk-free and at lesser cost the best solutions for all issues concerning the coast, water, forests, mangroves, mines, erosion, natural risks, lagoons, reefs and maritime areas. Its tools allow you to take control of data concerning regional and local development, mining operations and urban networks.

  • Skilled

    All Bluecham employees are PhDs or engineers. Each has complete command of his or her specialist field. All are passionate about the environment, innovation and the desire to build projects that are useful to communities and for protecting the environment.

  • Trustworthy

    Our team is constantly attuned to its clients’ needs, as that is an integral part of our approach. We will build a close relationship with you so that we can deliver a precise and rapid response to your questions.

  • Reference

    Winner of the 2007 innovation competition organised by the French Ministry for Higher Education and Research, Bluecham is supported by OSEO (a French entity tasked with supporting SME innovation and growth), ADECAL (New Caledonian Economic Devopment Agency) and New Caledonia’s South Province. Bluecham is a business partner of DigitalGlobe, the world leader in the remote sensing and geospatial industries, and a partner of CNES (French Centre for Space Studies) and research laboratories. Comprehensive technology intelligence and a highly diversified client portfolio guarantee Bluecham’s long-term presence in its rapidly changing sectors.

Feel free to contact us : Contact

* ZOTAC brand

Bénéficiez de la nouvelle technologie
géospatiale aux 8 awards

Build your own solutions

Geospatial cloud computing
L’analyse des flux satellitaires dans le cloud

Suivi de Précision par Satellites

Capitalisez et valorisez vos données

Votre base interopérable de données géographiques

Disposez de vos données sur le terrain

Votre solution mobile connectée

ACTION

Protection des populations
Gestion durable des ressources
Aménagement des territoires
Concertation

POUR VOUS

Les collectivités publiques
Les industriels
Les institutions de Recherche
Les bureaux d’études

VOTRE BENEFICE

Appropriation des données
Flexibilité économique
Technologie modulaire
Simplicité et sécurité
Baisse des coûts d’acquisition

Nos clients et partenaires bénéficient de nouveaux moyens

Les technologies d’analyse spatiale et temporelle sont là, omniprésentes, efficaces, quelques fois révolutionnaires. Les satellites d’observation de la Terre fournissent désormais une très large majorité des données géographiques. La question n’est plus de savoir si ces technologies existent mais de se les approprier face aux enjeux de développement durable.

Notre équipe travaille pour que ces technologies vous soient aisément accessibles et économiquement bénéfiques, là est la véritable innovation. Cette approche vous apporte de nouvelles ressources, de nouvelles informations, des outils de concertation et des preuves.

Il n’est nul besoin d’être un spécialiste pour en bénéficier, il suffit de connaître son propre métier et d’avoir un navigateur WEB. Des élus, des coutumiers, des techniciens, des fontainiers, des pompiers, des industriels et des scientifiques utilisent régulièrement ces applications sur mesure.

Dans les bureaux, les salles de formation, les laboratoires, les centres opérationnels, sur le terrain,

nous avançons ensemble

Comprendre

Accompagner

Décider

Gérer

Agir

Analyser

Communiquer

Se former

Le monde change, ouvrons ensemble de nouveaux horizons

Vous êtes responsable de la gestion d’un territoire ou d’une exploitation,  vous avez des projets, des choix à faire,  des ressources à optimiser, des menaces à anticiper ou des impacts à évaluer. De nouvelles solutions s’offrent à vous. Vous allez gagner  du temps , de l’efficacité et économiser de l’argent.

Collectivités publiques, entreprises ou programmes communautaires, Bluecham™ SAS est votre partenaire de proximité pour les technologies spatiales et les systèmes d’aide à la décision sur le WEB. Ils ouvrent la voie vers des horizons inexplorés d’analyse, de suivi et de préservation des paysages au bénéfice des communautés.

Pourquoi choisir notre entreprise?

Bluecham™ SAS est une société innovante créée en 2008. Ses équipes de proximité comprennent les préoccupations des décideurs et savent y répondre. Sa technologie et son modèle économique issu du « Cloud Computing » permettent, à moindre coût et sans risque, de disposer des meilleures solutions pour les questionnements liés au littoral, à l’eau, aux forêts, à la mangrove, aux mines, à l’érosion, aux risques naturels, au lagon, récifs et espaces maritimes. Ses outils permettent également de maîtriser à moindre frais les informations liées aux aménagements, exploitations minières ou réseaux urbains.

  • Compétence

    Bluecham est constituée à 100% de docteurs et ingénieurs. Chacun maîtrise sa spécialité, tous sont passionnés par l’environnement, l’innovation et le désir de bâtir des projets utiles aux populations et à la préservation de l’environnement.

  • Confiance

    Notre équipe est en permanence à l’écoute de ses clients ; Cela fait partie intégrante de notre démarche. Nous établissons avec vous une relation de proximité qui nous permet de répondre de manière précise et rapide à vos questionnements.

  • Référence

    Bluecham SAS est une entreprise innovante issue de la Recherche. Lauréate N°1 du concours innovation 2007 du Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche (MESR), elle est soutenue par OSEO, l’ADECAL et la Province SUD. « Business Partner » de DigitalGlobe, leader mondial de l’industrie spatiale, partenaire du CNES et de laboratoires de Recherche. Une veille technologique sans faille et un portefeuille de clients très diversifié lui permettent d’assurer sa pérennité dans des secteurs en très forte évolution.

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter : Contact

* marque ZOTAC.